Training Sessions

August 2017 Training Sessions

Friday August 4                                                                                      4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday August 7                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 11                                                                                    4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday August 14                                                                                8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 18                                                                                    4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday August 21                                                                                8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 25                                                                                  4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday August 28                                                                                8.00pm to 9.00pm

 

September 2017 Training Sessions

Friday Sept 1                                                                                            4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday Sept 4                                                                                         8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 8                                                                                            4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday Sept 11                                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 15                                                                                         4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday Sept 17                                                                                       4.40pm to 6.00pm

Monday Sept 18                                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 22  OFF                                                                                    

 

School Holidays from Sat September 23 to Sun October 8

 

Waiting on WPV for start date of state 12/u & 14/u before deciding on first October session.

Swimming Australia National News

DVE Aquatic's Valued Sponsors