Training Sessions

April 2018 Training Sessions

Friday April 13                                                                                    4.30pm to 7.00pm

Monday April 16                                                                                 8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday April 20                                                                                    4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday April 22                                                                                 4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday April 23                                                                                 8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday April 27                                                                                    4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday April 29                                                                                 4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday April 30                                                                                 8.00pm to 9.00pm

May 2018 Training Sessions

Friday May 4                                                                                        4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday May 6                                                                                     4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday May 7                                                                                     8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday May 11                                                                                      4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday May 13                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday May 14                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday May 18                                                                                      4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday May 20                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday May 21                                                                                  8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday May 25                                                                                      4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday May 27                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday May 28                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

June 2018 Training Sessions

Friday June 1                                                                                        4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday June 3                                                                                    4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday June 4                                                                                    8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday June 8                                                                                        4.30pm to 6.30pm

Monday June 11                        PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Friday June 15                                                                                     4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday June 17                                                                                  4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday June 18                                                                                  8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday June 22                                                                                     4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday June 24                                                                                  4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday June 25                                                                                  8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday June 29                                                                                     4.30pm to 6.30pm

July 2017 Training Sessions

Monday July 16                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday July 20                                                                                       4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday July 22                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday July 23                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday July 27                                                                                       4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday July 29                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday July 30                                                                                   8.00pm to 9.00pm

August 2018 Training Sessions

Friday August 3                                                                                   4.30pm to 6.30pm

Sunday August 5                                                                               4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday August 6                                                                                8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 10                                                                                4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday August 12                                                                            4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday August 13                                                                             8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 17                                                                                4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday August 19                                                                            4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday August 20                                                                             8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 24                                                                                4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday August 26                                                                            4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday August 27                                                                             8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday August 31                                                                                4.30pm to 7.00pm

September 2018 Training Sessions

Monday Sept 3                                                                                     8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 7                                                                                        4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday Sept 9                                                                                     4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday Sept 10                                                                                  8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 14                                                                                      4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday Sept 16                                                                                  4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday Sept 17                                                                                  8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday Sept 21                                                                                      4.30pm to 7.00pm

October 2018 Training Sessions

Friday October 5                                                                                 4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday October 7                                                                             4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday October 8                                                                              8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday October 12                                                                              4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday October 14                                                                           4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday October 15                                                                           8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday October 19                                                                              4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday October 21                                                                           4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday October 22                                                                           8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday October 26                                                                              4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday October 28                                                                           4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday October 29                                                                           8.00pm to 9.00pm

November 2018 Training Sessions

Friday November 2                                                                            4.30pm to 7.00pm

Cup Week

Friday November 9                                                                            4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday November 11                                                                      4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday November 12                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday November 16                                                                         4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday November 18                                                                      4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday November 29                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday November 23                                                                         4.30pm to 7.00pm

Sunday November 25                                                                      4.30pm to 6.00pm

Monday November 26                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday November 30                                                                         4.30pm to 7.00pm

December 2018 Training Sessions

Friday December 7                                                                            4.30pm to 7.00pm

Monday December 10                                                                      8.00pm to 9.00pm

Friday December 14                                                                          4.30pm to 7.00pm

Swimming Australia National News

DVE Aquatic's Valued Sponsors